Skip To Main Content

Counseling & Guidance

SHS GUIDANCE OFFICE

Welcome to the Sparkman High Guidance Office

School counselors are vital members of the education team. They help all students in the areas of academic achievement, personal/social development and career development, ensuring today's students become the productive, well-adjusted adults of tomorrow.   

-The American School Counselor Association

Theresa Havercamp
Counselor
thavercamp@mcssk12.org

Victoria Etheredge
Counselor
vetheredge@mcssk12.org

Jessica Kalathas
Counselor
jkalathas@mcssk12.org

Laurel Kasmai
Counselor
lkasmai@mcssk12.org

Dedra Muhammad
Counselor- College & Career
dmuhammad@mcssk12.org

Brittney King
Registrar
bking@mcssk12.org